Cover Reveal: MAKE IT COUNT by Megan Erickson

MakeItCount

Make it Count by Megan Erickson

MAKE IT COUNT by Megan Erickson kicks off the lighthearted, funny, and sexy Bowler University series! Readers will love the fresh new series filled with laughter and lots of fun in this debut novel!

Kat Caruso wishes her brain had a return policy, or at least a complaint hot-line. The defective organ is constantly distracted, terrible at statistics, and absolutely flooded with inappropriate thoughts about her boyfriend’s gorgeous best friend, Alec…who just so happens to be her brand new college math tutor. Who knew nerd was so hot?

Kat usually goes through tutors like she does boyfriends–both always seem to bail when they realize how hopeless she is. It’s safer for her heart to keep everyone at arm’s reach. But Alec is always stepping just a little too close.

Alec Stone should not be fantasizing about Kat. She’s adorable, unbelievably witty, and completely off limits. He’d never stab his best friend in the back…

But when secrets are revealed, the lines of loyalty are blurred. To MAKE IT COUNT, Alec must learn messy human emotions can’t be solved like a trigonometry function. And Kat has to trust Alec may be the first guy to want her for who she is, and not in spite of it.

Avon Romancehttp://avonromance.com/book/megan-erickson-make-it-count

Goodreadshttps://www.goodreads.com/book/show/20705734-make-it-count

Author websitehttp://meganerickson.org/

Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/authormeganerickson

Twitterhttps://twitter.com/MeganErickson_

Related Posts:

  • No Related Posts

#YAMM Round 4 Voting!

YAMM Banner

 

First Round Voting: Wednesday March 12 – Saturday March 15
Second Round Voting: Sunday March 16 – Wednesday March 19
Third Round Voting (Sweet Sixteen): Thursday March 20 – Sunday March 23
Fourth Round Voting (Elite Eight): Monday March 24 – Wednesday March 26
Fifth Round Voting (Final Four): Thursday March 27 – Saturday March 29
Championship Voting: Sunday March 30 – Tuesday April 1

Other genre voting:

Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Fantasy

Paranormal


The Summer I Became a Nerd vs Eleanor & Park
  
pollcode.com free polls 

Related Posts:

  • No Related Posts